Become A Member

Lets Get Started!


Eligibility for membership is open to persons who live, work, worship or attend school in the following locations in Maine: Brighton, Cambridge, Charleston, Corinna, Dexter, Exeter, Garland, Harmony, Mayfield, Ripley, Rockwood, Stetson and all of Piscataquis County.

Also included are spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; employees of this credit union; members of its immediate families; and organizations of such persons.

What you need to know: To help the federal government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify and record information that identifies each person who opens an account. What this means for you: When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We will also ask to see your driver’s license or other government issued identification.

Please contact us for information regarding opening a youth account, business account, organization account or association account.